help_outline Skip to main content
HomeCalendar

Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Sunday
26
Carriage House Farm, Hugo MN
Sun, May 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
31
Otter Creek Farm
Fri, May 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM

June, 2024

Saturday
1
Otter Creek Farm
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
2
Otter Creek Farm
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
2
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
7
Alpine Farms
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
7
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
8
Alpine Farms
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
8
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
9
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
9
Mon Cheval Training Center
Cannon Falls, MN
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Four 2-day sessions with Anne Cizadlo USDF "S" judge These sessions focus on improving yourself, your horse, accomplishing goals and more. Hosted by CSDEA Sponsor Mon Cheval Training Center in Cannon Falls, MN Details and registration to be available soon!! June 9-10, Aug 4-5, Sept 7-8, Oct 4-5
Sunday
9
Alpine Farms
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
10
Mon Cheval Training Center
Cannon Falls, MN
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Four 2-day sessions with Anne Cizadlo USDF "S" judge These sessions focus on improving yourself, your horse, accomplishing goals and more. Hosted by CSDEA Sponsor Mon Cheval Training Center in Cannon Falls, MN Details and registration to be available soon!! June 9-10, Aug 4-5, Sept 7-8, Oct 4-5
Saturday
15
Maffitt Lake Equestrian Center
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
16
Maffitt Lake Equestrian Center
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
16
Golden Gate Equestrian Center
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
19
All Meetings Are Virtual.
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Saturday
22
North Run Farm
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at  
Saturday
22
Double F Arena
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
22
Bayfield Fairgrounds
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
23
Bayfield Fairgrounds
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
23
Double F Arena
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
25
St Croix Saddlery and St George's Dressage Academy
Tue, Jun 25, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Bit fitting presentation on Tuesday evening and clinic on Wednesday.
Wednesday
26
St Croix Saddlery and St George's Dressage Academy
Wed, Jun 26, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Bit fitting presentation on Tuesday evening and clinic on Wednesday.
Saturday
29
Copeland farms
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
"Have you ever wanted to try cross-country in a safe setting? Looking to go cross-country schooling in at a different facility? Want to try out a local eventing trainer?" This is a great opportunity!

July, 2024

Friday
5
Alpine Farms
Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
6
Alpine Farms
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
6
Carriage House Farm
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
"Have you ever wanted to try cross-country in a safe setting? Looking to go cross-country schooling in at a different facility? Want to try out a local eventing trainer?
Sunday
7
Alpine Farms
Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
12
Washington County Fairgrounds, Lake Elmo MN
Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
13
Washington County Fairgrounds, Lake Elmo MN
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
13
North Run Farm
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Call for details & to reserve a time slot.
Sunday
14
Washington County Fairgrounds, Lake Elmo MN
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
19
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
20
North Run Farm
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at  
Saturday
20
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
20
Bayfield County Fairgrounds, Iron River WI
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
21
Copeland Farm
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
21
Bayfield County Fairgrounds, Iron River WI
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
26
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
27
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
27
Maffitt Lake Equestrian Center
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
28
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
28
Maffitt Lake Equestrian Center
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM

August, 2024

Sunday
4
Mon Cheval Training Center
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Learn along with the riders by auditing the DRP sessions with Anne Cizadlo at Mon Cheval. The goals of the program are to help riders make sure their horses are prepared for competition, learn how to best ride each movement in their test and how each level builds the foundation for the NEXT level. Anne is clear communicator and experienced with all types and levels of horses and riders, a competitor, show organizer and "S" judge. Audit fee is $20/day. Bring a chair please, limited seating is available on site.
Monday
5
Mon Cheval Training Center
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Learn along with the riders by auditing the DRP sessions with Anne Cizadlo at Mon Cheval. The goals of the program are to help riders make sure their horses are prepared for competition, learn how to best ride each movement in their test and how each level builds the foundation for the NEXT level. Anne is clear communicator and experienced with all types and levels of horses and riders, a competitor, show organizer and "S" judge. Audit fee is $20/day. Bring a chair please, limited seating is available on site.
Monday
5
Alpine Farms
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
6
Alpine Farms
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
7
Alpine Farms
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
9
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
10
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
10
North Run Farm
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Call for details & to reserve a time slot.
Sunday
11
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
16
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
17
North Run Farm
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at  
Saturday
17
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
More Info
Less Info
An educational program for individuals who are interested in becoming a judge or increasing their knowledge of judging.
Saturday
17
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
18
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
21
All Meetings Are Virtual.
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Saturday
24
Washington County Fairgrounds, Lake Elmo MN
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
25
Washington County Fairgrounds, Lake Elmo MN
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
31
Washington County Fairgrounds, Lake Elmo MN
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
31
Woodloch Stables
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM

September, 2024

Sunday
1
Z's Cross Country Course
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
"Have you ever wanted to try cross-country in a safe setting? Looking to go cross-country schooling in at a different facility? Want to try out a local eventing trainer?
Saturday
7
Mon Cheval Training Center
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Learn along with the riders by auditing the DRP sessions with Anne Cizadlo at Mon Cheval. The goals of the program are to help riders make sure their horses are prepared for competition, learn how to best ride each movement in their test and how each level builds the foundation for the NEXT level. Anne is clear communicator and experienced with all types and levels of horses and riders, a competitor, show organizer and "S" judge. Audit fee is $20/day. Bring a chair please, limited seating is available on site.
Saturday
7
North Run Farm
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Call for details & to reserve a time slot.
Sunday
8
Mon Cheval Training Center
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Learn along with the riders by auditing the DRP sessions with Anne Cizadlo at Mon Cheval. The goals of the program are to help riders make sure their horses are prepared for competition, learn how to best ride each movement in their test and how each level builds the foundation for the NEXT level. Anne is clear communicator and experienced with all types and levels of horses and riders, a competitor, show organizer and "S" judge. Audit fee is $20/day. Bring a chair please, limited seating is available on site.
Sunday
8
Hollow Creek Farm
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
"Have you ever wanted to try cross-country in a safe setting? Looking to go cross-country schooling in at a different facility? Want to try out a local eventing trainer?
Friday
13
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Fri, Sep 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Otter Creek Fall Horse Trial
September 13-15, 2024
Opening Date July 30 Closing Date August 27
Saturday
14
North Run Farm
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at  
Saturday
14
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Otter Creek Fall Horse Trial
September 13-15, 2024
Opening Date July 30 Closing Date August 27
Sunday
15
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Otter Creek Fall Horse Trial
September 13-15, 2024
Opening Date July 30 Closing Date August 27
Wednesday
18
All Meetings Are Virtual.
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Friday
20
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
22
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
29
Carriage House Farm, Hugo MN
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Friday
4
Mon Cheval Training Center
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Learn along with the riders by auditing the DRP sessions with Anne Cizadlo at Mon Cheval. The goals of the program are to help riders make sure their horses are prepared for competition, learn how to best ride each movement in their test and how each level builds the foundation for the NEXT level. Anne is clear communicator and experienced with all types and levels of horses and riders, a competitor, show organizer and "S" judge. Audit fee is $20/day. Bring a chair please, limited seating is available on site.
Saturday
5
Mon Cheval Training Center
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Learn along with the riders by auditing the DRP sessions with Anne Cizadlo at Mon Cheval. The goals of the program are to help riders make sure their horses are prepared for competition, learn how to best ride each movement in their test and how each level builds the foundation for the NEXT level. Anne is clear communicator and experienced with all types and levels of horses and riders, a competitor, show organizer and "S" judge. Audit fee is $20/day. Bring a chair please, limited seating is available on site.
Saturday
5
Copeland farms
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
"Have you ever wanted to try cross-country in a safe setting? Looking to go cross-country schooling in at a different facility? Want to try out a local eventing trainer?
Thursday
10
National Equestrian Center
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
11
National Equestrian Center
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
12
National Equestrian Center
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
12
North Run Farm
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Call for details & to reserve a time slot.
Sunday
13
National Equestrian Center
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
16
All Meetings Are Virtual.
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunday
20
Otter Creek Farm, Wheeler WI
Sun, Oct 20, 2024
More Info
Less Info
An educational program for individuals who are interested in becoming a judge or increasing their knowledge of judging.
Saturday
26
North Run Farm
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at  

November, 2024

Saturday
9
North Run Farm
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Call for details & to reserve a time slot.
Saturday
16
North Run Farm
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at  

December, 2024

Saturday
7
North Run Farm
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Call for details & to reserve a time slot.
Saturday
14
North Run Farm
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at  
Wednesday
18
All Meetings Are Virtual.
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM